Scientific advisory board

The Science Shop Vienna is supported by an interdisciplinary scientific advisory board of well-known researchers and scientists:

Mag. Dr. Sandor Békési, Wien Museum, Vienna

Dr. Paolo Budroni, Universitätsbibliothek, Universität Wien

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrike Felt, Department of Social Studies of Science, University of Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marina Fischer-Kowalski, Institute of Social Ecology, IFF Faculty for Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Klagenfurt

Univ.-Prof. emeritus Dr. Peter Gerlich, Institute of Government, University of Vienna

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Josef Hochgerner, Centre for Social Innovation (ZSI), Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Lachmayer, Kunstuniversität Linz - Universität für künstlerische und industrielle Gestaltung

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Brigitte Lueger-Schuster, Department of Clinical, Biological and Differential Psychology, University of Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernd Marin, European Centre for Social Welfare Policy and Research, Vienna

Univ.-Prof. emeritus Dr. Herbert Pietschmann, Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Vienna

DI Dr. Stefan Sauermann, Master Programme for Biomedical Engineering Sciences, University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien

Univ.-Prof. emeritus Dr. Robert Trappl, Austrian Research Institute for Artificial Intelligence, Vienna

Univ.-Prof. emeritus Dr.Dr.h.c. Manfried Welan, Institute for Sustainable Economic Development, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. Ruth Wodak, Department of Linguistics and English Language, Lancaster University, United Kingdom